Foundation Leadership

Diane Winter Reidle

Foundation Board President

Retired, Pharmaceutical Sales Representative

Kathy Munzinger

Foundation Board Secretary

Bill Hennessey

Foundation Board Treasurer

Vice President, Mission, Mercy

Foundation Board Members

Chase Banta

Dana Elwell

Senior Vice President, Morgage Lending, Guaranty Bank

Darren Harralson

Regional Director of Operations, O'Reilly Hospitality Management, LLC

Deborah Stinnett

Culinary Hospitality Instructor, Ozarks Technical Community College

Dena Dill

Buyer/Manager, Town & County

Erin Goodman

Media Director, Red Crow Marketing, Inc.

James Newman

Retired Insurance Claims Adjuster, State Farm

Justin Hickey

Commercial Banker, Commerce Bank

Kippie Kutz

Director of Development, The Kitchen, Inc.

Lisa Marsh

Managing Partner, Cheddars/FD's Grillhouse

Meleah Spencer

CEO, The Kitchen, Inc.