Executive Team

Michele Kauffman

Board Past President

Office Manager, Harter House

Sr. Catherine Hoegeman

Board Secretary

Assistant Professor of Sociology & Anthropology, Missouri State University

Kathy Joan Pulley

Board Treasurer

Professor of Religious Studies, Missouri State University

Jason Clough

Board Vice President

Attorney, Clough Law Firm

Rex Hansen

Board President

Retired, Vice President/General Manager Summit Media

Board Members

Deborah Lederer

Former Middle School Teacher

Diane Winter Reidle

Retired, Pharmaceutical Sales Representative

Don Mihalevich

Retired, Fleet Administrator, City of Springfield

Ellen Hammock

Executive Director of Ferrell Duncan Clinic

Erik Fredrick

Community Health Advocate, Mercy Hospital Springfield

Joni Mashburn

Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Bill Beall Company

Lacey Potter

Community Health Advocate

Mark Clark

Commercial Credit Analysis, Assemblies of God Credit Union

Melissa Gallian

Retired, Operations & Training, Crystal River 3 Nuclear Power Plant

Michael Blacksher

Pastor, Pathways United Methodist Church

Peggy Wiessmueller

St. Joseph's Catholic Church

Richard Russell

CEO, Missouri Trust & Investment Co.

Meet Our Board Members